Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Barron

Christine Barron

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Barron
"Santiago was great. I started shopping for insurance rates prior to purchasing my vehicle and he was persistent in wanting to help me for a few days before I got my car and because I had a recent small accident that just happened. So i called him when I got the car and everything was super easy and it was the best quote I had gotten for full coverage and I bundled with renters. Knowledgeable, patient and explained everything even though I knew most of what he was telling me. Highly recommend overall . Thank you!"
Profile photo of Raffi Ben

Raffi Ben

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raffi Ben
"Ms Rosalinda is just a pure professional agent.. she is a go to person to help you with your insurance needs, and fibd a great solution for you like she did for me! Thank you Rosalinda!"
Profile photo of Diana Cruz

Diana Cruz

April 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Diana Cruz
"The staff and Rosalinda are extremely rude and unhelpful. Sent paperwork to multiple times to different email addresses and they kept saying they didn't get it. Got a notice that my policy was being canceled by state farm for lack of paperwork. Figured I was better off since staff just laughed and stated they couldn't help because they were at lunch. This happened every time I called to followup. Cancelation date came and I got a bill for double my policy right after. Rosalinda was extremely dismissive. I ended up calling the 800 # and my issue was quickly resolved."
Profile photo of Nicole Bramlett

Nicole Bramlett

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bramlett
"Santiago - Very detailed. He’s very professional. Reviewed all the coverage with me."
Profile photo of Carol Perez

Carol Perez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Perez
"Comunicación eficaz, trato agradable. Beatriz muy servicial y amable."
Profile photo of alan kotte

alan kotte

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alan kotte
"She was very very patient with me and she was very made me feel very comfortable about I had to change companies from progressive because they they were doing me they were doing me dirty and they still are doing me dirty and and she was very professionally and she made me feel very comfortable about changing companies cuz I want really didn't want to have to do that but I had to because they were just up in my rate and up in my rate on saying I added people to it my policy and stuff and then stuff I'd never did I don't have I don't have no clue how that happened she made me feel very comfortable with the as a new customer and I hope to stay with her for as long as I have a car"
Profile photo of Ignacio Garcia

Ignacio Garcia

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio Garcia
"Excelente atención 👏🏾 Gracias a la sra rosalinda por todo su atención super recomendada 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Carlos Castro

Carlos Castro

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Castro
"Agente Beatriz muchas gracias x su atención y su ayuda para mis pólizas."
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnson
"Always polite,efficient proffessional courteous. Very positive experience,with all the personnell there,they're helpful in all matters protaining to personal or bundle insurance questions& answers."
Profile photo of Asad Ali

Asad Ali

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asad Ali
"Santiago was really nice while giving me a hand thanks!"
Profile photo of SuZette Anderson

SuZette Anderson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SuZette Anderson
"Talked with Santiago. Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Felix Garcia

Felix Garcia

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Garcia
"Love how fast they work love how they give good insurance recommend this alot and love how they explain things and love how they answer my questions if I have any questions ❤️"
Profile photo of Marina Flores

Marina Flores

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Flores
"Santiago me ayudo, una persona bien amable lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Lulugarmadon

Lulugarmadon

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lulugarmadon
"Though I didn't buy any insurance since I was just checking out the prices Santiago provided me a great customer service experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Thomas Lee

Thomas Lee

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lee
"Was assisted today by a young man by the name of Santiago who helped me to update my debit card account information for monthly automatic withdrawal for my Life Insurance account. He did a great job!"
Profile photo of Brian Lozano (That Brian Guy)

Brian Lozano (That Brian Guy)

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lozano (That Brian Guy)
"Was recommended this place by a friend. Still looking at other options, but I can say that the guy I spoke with, Santiago, was of the friendly and patient variety. I'm more used to a brusque salesman with a buy this or get out kind of attitude, but this guy was just okay with answering my questions and even teaching me some things about insurance. Would definitely recommend these guys in the future."
Profile photo of Phillip Boyd

Phillip Boyd

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Boyd
"Great communication skills and very knowledgeable about state farm products and procedures."
Profile photo of Victor Camacho

Victor Camacho

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Camacho
"Beatriz is amazing"
Profile photo of Edith Gamez

Edith Gamez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Gamez
"Very family oriented. Professional. Knowledge. Accessible. Love them."
Profile photo of Rebecca Chaverria

Rebecca Chaverria

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Chaverria
"The best insurance experience I've ever had , she's a joy to talk with. 🙏"
Profile photo of Lynn Avilla

Lynn Avilla

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Avilla
"I had a great experience switching to State Farm. Agent Beatriz assisted me and was very transparent. She discussed every possible option to find the best price for me and my family. Agent Beatriz was knowledgeable and gave very good advice. She truly showed how much she cared for me and my family. I appreciate the professionalism and welcoming encounter. We are excited to apart of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Rafaela Espinoza

Rafaela Espinoza

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafaela Espinoza
"Muy amables grasias Rosi"
Profile photo of fatima rendon

fatima rendon

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fatima rendon
"They are very nice ladies to talk to. Especially Dulce. Always so nice to talk to her. She answers all my questions promptly and Rosalinda does her best to. Help me full fill my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Carlos Moran

Carlos Moran

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Moran
"Beatriz did an exceptional job. She was very attentive and answered any question I had. Excellent service overall. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ben Mendoza

Ben Mendoza

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Mendoza
"Su servicio de oficina muy profesional, y me explicó muy bien cada una de las coberturas, así como algunas preguntas adicionales que tenia me dio una buena respuesta. Muchas Gracias."