Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rosalinda Aguero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rosalinda Aguero

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (254 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lidia Mancillas

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda was a great help 😄"

Salvatore Arena

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Kandace Culberson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Gaines was very helpful during this process."

Gerardo Valdes

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Norma Valdes

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The staff is very friendly, especially Miss Belinda since she was the one who attended me. (Original) El personal es muy amable, en especial la Señorita Belinda ya que fue quien me atendio."

Karen Bailey

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very good agency. Always nice and polite. Works with me in any situation. Their great people who know how to take care of business."

Karina

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and patient! highly recommend Belinda! She made the process easy for us."

Blanca Rodriguez

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience when searching for a quote. Belinda helped me with my insurance needs. She went out of her way to ensure I would get discounts needed to lower my insurance cost. She was very kind, respectful and promptly responded to my questions and phone calls."

Jeremy Stewart

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and responsive staff. Rate beat out other top insurance agency by staggering amount, with additional coverage! Tanyanna was amazing to deal with and left me feeling great about my choice to switch providers."

Hi Hello

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tanyanna for all your help with our policy. If y’all need a great deal on car insurance, give them a call. Ms Rosalinda was also very nice."

Fit Life

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t usually write reviews but….Tanyanna is simply amazing!…very knowledgeable and down to earth…got me a VERY good quote and saved me money!…would highly recommend her and State Farm for anyone looking for car insurance!"

Guillermo Guardado

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and attention (Original) Muy buen servicio y atención"

Clenisha Dortch

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanyana Gaines is so helpful! I’ve been working with her for years and she and the State Farm team have always had my back. This office offers is five-star service every time."

Abdurhman Wahela

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow Nice customer service and good service 👍"

Megan Rios

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Anna was very smooth and informational. She was very detailed in everything. She was very knowledgeable in all my insurance questions and needs. She took her time to ensure I understood my coverages as well. If you need a quote or just basic insurance questions I would recommend Anna she did amazing and I can not thank her enough for the time she took to assist me when State Farm had no call center for me to push a quote through. I am so happy Anna was available on Saturday as she too understands the hectic life of a working and single mom. So if you are ever in need of insurance go see Anna. She really represents what customer service should be. Any employer should be appreciative of the asset of a worker Anna is. She truly is an example of how to represent any company and products they sell. As of right now this is my first time with State Farm as an insurance company. I hope State Farm can live up to its name."

im MJ

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanyanna Gaines was so friendly and helpful on getting me information and assisting with the process."

Citlalli Guardado

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Fast, informative, & knowledgeable."

Christopher Hartwell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional And excellent service Thank you very much For breaking things down to me ."

Teri Spencer

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanyanna was great. She explained everything and was very patience. Never put pressure to take their insurance."

Valenciana Hernandez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda helped me get better Car and Rental insurance which I really appreciate thank you"

Nathania Brown

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very professional and helpful and nice thank you very much save my husband money"

Thomas George

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly, welcomed me. Taken care of my auto insurance needs. Belinda helped me. She is very professional and knowledgeable."

bryan guzman

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service you can ever get from an insurance company , belinda helped me out all the way and left walking out with a smile on my face, highly recommend they will see me back soon !"

Olga Alvarado

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend this insurance 100%, they have treated us with such kindness, very attentive and they explain everything very clearly and had Emergencies and they have treated me very well, thank you and I recommend them to you (Original) Yo les recomiendo esta azeguranza al100% nos an atendido con tanta amabilidad muy atentas y te esplican todo muy claro e tenido Emergencias y ellos me an atendido muy bien grasias y selos recomiendo a t"

Rose Davis

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite wonderful personality"